• Email
  • Print

Energy & Resource Management Committee

Energy & Resource Management Committee

Committee Members

Wesley Smith
Jeffrety Otter
Donald Kinda
Patrick McNelly 
Gus Lucero
Sheridan George
Aaruni Thakur
Elaine Mitchell
Loretta Van der Pol
Monica Robledo

The committee acts as an advisory body to the City Council on matters relating to energy and resource recovery.

The Committee meets on the third Wednesday of February, May, September, and November with the option of scheduling a Special Meeting as needed at 7:30 a.m., in Fullerton City Hall, Council Conference Room, or Council Chambers at 303 W. Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA 92832.

If you don't see the Minutes or Agenda for the Energy and Resource Management Committee meeting you are interested in, please email: elained@ci.fullerton.ca.us.